Photos: Khalid Free Spirit World Tour Chicago at the United Center

Grammy Award winning Khalid made his way to Chicago for the Free Spirit World Tour. The sold out show took place at the United Center for a night of memories. Khalid took the stage and the crowd erupted with screams as he performed 8TEEN. He also performed songs like Location, Talk and Saturday Nights just to name a few. Live the moments through our lens from the Free Spirit World Tour Tour Chicago.

Khalid Setlist

  • 8TEEN
  • Twenty One
  • Hundred
  • Saved
  • My Bad
  • Bad Luck
  • Bluffin’
  • Vertigo
  • Motion
  • Better
  • Right Back
  • Location
  • Silence
    (Marshmello cover)
  • American Teen
  • Another Sad Love Song
  • 9.13
  • Suncity
  • Dreams
    (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  • Coaster
  • Angels
  • Intro
  • Alive
  • Paradise
  • Self
  • Talk
  • Outta My Head
  • Young Dumb & Broke
  • Eastside
    (Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid cover)
  • Love Lies
    (Khalid & Normani cover)
  • OTW
  • Salem’s Interlude
  • Saturday Nights

Related posts