March 2, 2024

Pitchfork Music Festival 2019 Lineup featuring HAIM, The Isley Brothers and Robyn

Pitchfork Music Festival 2019

Pitchfork Music Festival full 2019 lineup, includes headliners HAIM, The Isley Brothers, and Robyn. The festival returns to Chicago’s Union Park July 19-21. Tickets are available here.

The festival opens on Friday with one of HAIM’s only performances of 2019, Mavis Staples, Earl Sweatshirt, Jeremih, Sky Ferreira, Low, Soccer Mommy, Julia Holter, Grapetooth, Rico Nasty, Valee, Standing on the Corner, MIKE, and Great Black Music Ensemble.

On Saturday, the festival presents The Isley Brothers’ 60th Anniversary Celebration, Belle & Sebastian, Stereolab’s first North American show in a decade, Kurt Vile, Pusha T, Parquet Courts, Freddie Gibbs, Amber Mark, Jay Som, Cate Le Bon, Tirzah, CHAI, Ric Wilson, and Lala Lala.

Sunday, the final day of the festival, features Robyn, Charli XCX, Whitney, Khruangbin, Clairo,Snail Mail, Neneh Cherry, Ibeyi, Amen Dunes, JPEGMAFIA, Flasher, Black Midi, Dreezy, and Tasha.