Insomniac reveal EDC Vegas Lineup Tonight

Insomniac

Insomniac reveal EDC Vegas lineup tonight. In 2014, Insomniac debuted its fastest lineup ever, flashing each artist name across the screen in a 15-second video. In 2015, Headliners were presented with an encrypted lineup graphic, instructed to use the specially created ‘Owlphabet’ to decipher its real meaning. For the first time in EDC history, Insomniac will reveal its lineup on Night Owl Radio SiriusXM’s Electric Area Channel 52 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. CDT

 Insomniac reveal EDC Vegas Lineup Tonight

Insomniac reveal EDC Vegas lineup tonight

While general admission tickets have sold out, a limited number of VIP tickets and shuttle passes are on sale here. VIP pass holders will have access to viewing areas at four iconic EDC stages, delicious dining options, chill zones, carnival rides and more. View the complete list of VIP amenities here.

For the most up-to-date details regarding EDC Las Vegas, head to
Electric Daisy Carnival

Stay tuned to the site we will have an article with the full lineup if you can’t listen tonight.

Jesus Pizano

Jesus Pizano

Photography | Design | Videography

Members: Jesus Pizano, Richard Lee, Alex Lapenia

0 Comments

You may like

Instagram